Men’s Freestyle Morning Session (Mat A)

Men’s Freestyle Morning Session (Mat B)

Men’s Freestyle Evening Sessions (Finals)

The Commonwealth Wrestling Championships took place from the 15th to the 17th of December 2017 at the Carnival City Big Top Arena in South Africa.

Competing nations included Canada, Great Britain, India, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand, Nigeria, Jamaica, Singapore and South Africa.


Commonwealth Wrestling